B&B Casa do Cerro
B&B Casa do Cerro
9,8
24 Booking reviews
Windels
Windels
2021-10-21
9,0
Verified
☺De faciliteiten en het sociaal contact ☹Niets
Read more
Gita
Gita
2021-10-19
10
Verified
Amazing! ☺ Luc and Monique are amazing hosts. They are very welcoming and we had some nice conversations. Our first night al the visitors joined for diner and Luc made us a very delicious three course menu! We really enjoyed their company and after we had great conversations with the visitors and Luc and Monique too. The breakfast was also delicious, healthy and special. Our last morning we had to leave really early so Luc made a take away breakfast for us, which was very kind. Besides the hosts their good service and kindness the accommodation itself is beautiful. The rooms are spacious and well decorated. The view is amazing en we really enjoyed the pool. It’s an amazing place to stay to enjoy your vacation! We really recommend!! ☹ Nothing
Read more
Tom
Tom
2021-10-03
10
Verified
☺Het huis zelf was geweldig mooi, de ontbijten schitterend maar vooral de gastvrijheid van Monique en Luc zullen ons bijblijven. Zeker een aanrader!
Read more
Daniel
Daniel
2021-09-25
9,0
Verified
charmant ☺schöne Lage und super Essen ☹Zimmer wird nicht gemacht
Read more
Paul
Paul
2021-09-13
9,0
Verified
☺Frühstück war immer wieder neu und überraschend - und dabei gesund und sättigend. Die Lage und der Ausblick ins weite Land und auf das Meer entspannend und schön. Ein idealer Ausgangspunkt um die Ost-Algarve zu erleben.
Read more
Lin
Lin
2021-09-06
10
Verified
Geweldig! ☺Zalig ontbijt om elke morgen naar uit te kijken, mooie locatie, inrichting en lekker eten! Luc en Monique doen dit fantastisch. Een adresje om zeker naar terug te keren!
Read more
Sara
Sara
2021-09-04
10
Verified
The best five days we've ever had! ☺ the hosts Luc & Monique are very attentive and friendly. On arrival we were warmly welcomed by Monique with a welcome drink. The rooms are fantastically beautiful and are really lovingly furnished with many small details. The view is amazing! An absolute highlight was Luc's breakfast which surprised us every morning! One evening we had dinner at Casa do Cerro which was simply breathtaking. The dishes were lovingly and passionately prepared by Luc! We had a wonderful time at Casa do Cerro and definitely recommend it.
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous
2021-09-04
9,0
Verified
Superb
Read more
Mijke
Mijke
2021-08-29
10
Verified
Heavenly place in the Algarve ☺ This is one of the best boutique hotels we have ever stayed in. From the warm welcome to the fabulous 3 course breakfasts, beautiful interior, the gardens with many places to sit and relax, the pool, the super comfortable bed, I can go on and on. Luc and Monique are excellent hosts that make you feel cared for from the moment you arrive. Luc cooks with passion and I would certainly recommend booking dinner at least once during your stay. We are already looking forward to our next stay in Casa do Cerro!
Read more
Michael
Michael
2021-08-28
10
Verified
Exceptional
Read more
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

B&B Casa do Cerro
Average rating:  
 6 reviews
 by Marc en Christa

Dear Monique and Luc! what a beautiful 'hide away' you have created here in on the mountain away from the busy streets. Truly enjoyed your hospitality, lovely food and your wonderful house and comfy rooms. you deserve a 10!! See you again, hopefully soon!

Dear Christa and Marc, many thanks for staying with us and so allowing us to give you our Casa do Cerro experience. Hope to see you again and we cross our fingers for your "Algarve" project.

 by Angeles
Beautiful place and great hosts // Un lugar precioso y unos excelentes anfitriones

A beautiful place, full of charm and details. You can feel it has been created with love and care. Monique and Luc are excellent hosts. He offered us an original, homemade and delicious breakfast every morning. Definitely a place to come back.

Un lugar precioso, lleno de encanto y detalles. Se nota que ha sido creado con cariño y esmero. Monique y Luc son excelentes anfitriones. Él nos ofreció un desayuno original, casero y delicioso cada mañana. Sin duda un lugar donde volver.

Dear Ángeles, Thank you so much for your nice words. We definitely are looking forward to welcoming you again. warm regardsMonique & Luc

 by Mijke Jansen, ie

Heavenly place in the Algarve

This is one of the best boutique hotels we have ever stayed in. From the warm welcome to the fabulous 3 course breakfasts, beautiful interior, the gardens with many places to sit and relax, the pool, the super comfortable bed, I can go on and on. Luc and Monique are excellent hosts that make you feel cared for from the moment you arrive. Luc cooks with passion and I would certainly recommend booking dinner at least once during your stay. We are already looking forward to our next stay in Casa do Cerro!

Copy from Booking.com

 by Susana Dieppa

Amazing stay, perfect place for a great relaxing holiday.

+ Beautiful place to stay, great swimming pool, outdoor seating and gardens. Peaceful, very comfortable airy bedroom. Hosts were very lovely and Luc surprised us every day with a special and healthy 3 course breakfast. It was like having a private chef on holiday. Absolutely recomend this place.

- My only suggestion would be maybe having a fridge near the bedrooms for cold drinks would be nice.

copy from Booking.com

 by Ane MESTRAITUA

Lugar de ensueño

+ Hemos pasado unos días increíbles alojados en Casa do Cerro. No recordamos habernos alojado nunca en un lugar tan bonito como este. Una decoración alucinante con un montón de rincones y saloncitos que invitan a relajarte. Tanto la habitación como la casa son muy amplias con lo que la intimidad es total. Cada día un desayuno diferente y delicioso, casero y saludable hecho con mucho mimo y con productos frescos de la zona. Luc y Monique son unos extraordinarios anfitriones, que nos han hecho sentir como en casa pese a nuestras dificultades con el idioma. De verdad que nos quedamos cortos con la puntuación, es un sitio para visitar si o si. Super recomendable!

- Nada. Todo ha sido PERFECTO

copy from booking.com

 by Saskia en Peter
Superstars

We, a family of 5, stayed at Casa do Cerro as a start of our summer holidays in beautiful Portugal. And what a start it was. The place on the top of the hill was magnificent with a stunning view. Monique and Luc welcomed us with a beautiful white wine and bites. We felt ‘destressed’ imediately. The stay was great. We enjoyed the freshly decoreated, spacious and clean rooms. Luc’s culinary creations in the evening and mornings were very much appreciated by the whole family. So big compliments for this couple. We highly recommend casa do cerro! Fam Kits-Bollen.

Dear Saskia, Peter and the kids. Having a relaxed family with us that enjoys our little paradise, is a real pleasure. We hope to see you again in the future. Thanks a lot for staying with us in Casa do Cerro. Luc & Monique